Leon Russell and Marc Benno - Look inside

Look Inside is the 1968 debut album by Asylum Choir, a studio group consisting of the session musicians Leon Russell and Marc Benno. Russell arranged the songs, complete with sped-up trumpet section, and multitracked himself playing piano, guitar and drums. Benno contributed multitracked vocals, guitar, and bass guitar.